Skip navigation |
[Viewing Options]

NDNA Nursery Awards 2015

the 2015 NDNA Nursery Awards...

The NDNA Nursery Awards are a firm fixture in the early years sector’s calendar and are the only nursery awards voted for by parents. Now in our 11th year, we have established ourselves as the parents choice.

This year, we have received over 6,000 nominations from parents and carers wanting to highlight the fantastic work nurseries do across the UK, and we are overwhelmed by their genuine, heart warming comments.

Find out more about the different awards categories below. The awards will be presented at a special awards ceremony on 11 June 2015 at the Ricoh Arena, Coventry.

Voting is now closed.

There is still time to vote for your Sector Champion - find out more by clicking HERE.

The categories:

The awards are open to both member nurseries and non-member nurseries

Nurseries register on the site.

There are 5 categories:

  • Nursery of the Year
  • Practitioner of the Year
  • Healthy Nursery of the Year
  • *NEW for 2015* Technology Award
  • *NEW for 2015* Investing in your People Award – this award is not open to public vote and instead will be judged via evidence submitted by the nursery, they can upload these documents on the website

NDNA Nursery Sector Champion 2015 nomination form
NDNA Nursery Sector Champion 2015 nomination form
nominate an invidual or group for a special NDNA Nursery Sector Champion Award

With thanks to our sponsors:

Netmums Judging partner Christie + Co Overall sponsor Hope Education overall sponsor

Citation Professional Services Nursery of the Year sponsor Morgan La Roche Investing in your People sponsorRedfish Technology award sponsor

Hope Education